Administrative Staff

Nancy Gustafson, Superintendent

508-376-7000, ngustafson@millisps.org

 

Joan Lynn, Curriculum Director

508-376-7022, jlynn@millisps.org

 

Kay Tessier, Director of Technology

508-376-7008, ktessier@millisps.org

 

Sue Anne Marks, Director of Special Education

508-376-7021, samarks@millisps.org

 

April Yu, Business Manager

508-376-7000, ayu@millisps.org

 

John Engler, Director of Operations

508-376-7013, jengler@millisps.org

 

Chuck Grant, Dean of Students/Athletic Director

508-376-7025, cgrant@millisps.org

 

Robert Mullaney, High School Principal

508-376-7010, rmullaney@millisps.org

 

Maureen Knowlton, Middle School Principal

508-376-7014, mknowlton@millisps.org

 

Jason Phelps, Elementary School Principal-Clyde F. Brown

508-376-7003, jphelps@millisps.org

 

MaryJane Driscoll, Director of Transportation

508-376-7029, mjdriscoll@millisps.org

 

Jeanne Noonan, Director of Extended Day

508-376-8042, jnoonan@millisps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.