Administrative Staff

Nancy Gustafson
Superintendent of Schools

Jody Cleary
Secretary to the Superintendent

Terry Wiggin
Business Manager

Kathy Villani
Payroll Specialist

Becky Lavergne
Accounts Payable

Shaileen Volpe
Accounts Payable

Dr. Sue Anne Marks
Director of Student Services

Joan Lynn
Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Professional Development

Jennifer Starr
Director of Digital Learning & Innovative Educational Technology

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.